Maintenance

CONTACT US

Emails:

John: jsfarnam@aol.com

Vicki: vk.farnam@gmail.com

Address:

1281 East Magnolia St
Ste D339
Ft Collins, CO 80524
USA

Phone:

24-HOUR VOICE/MESSAGE: +1 970 482 2520
24-HOUR FAX: +1 970 482 0548

Message:

DTI Web Page will be back shortly. In the interim, below is our current DTI 2020 Schedule.


Credit-card registration on-line is not yet restored, but contact me directly at jsfarnam@aol.com, or contact the listed DTI Course Host directly. I will get you registered personally!


These DTI Classes are filling fast, so register early! Thanks for joining us and thanks for your patience!


/John S Farnam, DTI


29 Feb-1 Mar 20 DTI Urban Rifle, Victoria, TX, Dr Dennis Tobin, wdtobinmd@yahoo.com

29 Feb-1 Mar 20 DTI Defensive Handgun, Victoria, TX, Dr Dennis Tobin, wdtobinmd@yahoo.com

14-15 Mar 20 DTI, Advanced Defensive Handgun, Tipp City, OH, Kyle Yount, surprisebreak@hotmail.com

21-22 Mar 20 DTI Up Close and Personal Defense II, Naples, FL, Dave Alter, dalter@caffllc.com)

4-5 Apr 20 DTI Urban Rifle, Slidell, LA, Bill, bill@gulfcoastshooters.com

10-12 Apr (Fri-Sun) DTI Off-Body Carry Instructor Course, Nunn, CO, V Farnam, vk.farnam@gmail.vom

25-26 Apr 20 DTI Armed Response to a Terrorist Attack, Columbia, MO, Joe Gilbert, joe@actiontac.com

2-3 May 20 DTI Defensive Handgun, Sussex, NJ, Bill Hollar, bhollar5281@gmail.com

8-9 May 20 (Fri-Sat) DTI ARTA (Armed Response to a Terrorist Attack), Lehi, UT, Paul Seyfried, pseyfried@utahsheltersystems.com

16-17 May 20 DTI Defensive Handgun/Rifle, Fairplay, CO, Mike Quaintance, mqcq@evcohs.com

23-24 May 20 DTI UCAP (Up Close and Personal Defense), Los Angeles, CA, , Drew Pruhs, dpruhs@gmail.com

30-31 May 20 DTI Urban Rifle, Nunn, CO, John Farnam, jsfarnam@aol.com

5-7 June 20 DTI Women’s Defensive Handgun, Elk Mountain, WY, Susan, office@elkmountainhotel.com

6-7 June 20 DTI Defensive Handgun, Coraopolis, PA, Dr Ray Schuerger, skraut@ix.netcom.com

8 June 20 (Mon) DTI Tactical treatment of Gunshot Wounds, Coraopolis, PA, Ray Schuerger, skraut@ix.netcom.com

13-14 June 20 DTI Teaching Women to Shoot, Tipp City, OH, Bill Martin, bmartin@defensivetrainingsolutions.com

24-26 June 20 (Wed-Fri) DTI Defensive Handgun, Casper, WY, Jack Branson, jbranson@bresnan.net

24-26 June 20 (Wed-Fri) DTI Advanced Defensive Handgun, Casper, WY, Jack Branson, jbranson@bresnan.net 11-12 July

20 DTI Defensive Handgun, Firth, NE, Justin Grusing, justin@nebraskashooters.com

18-19 July 20 DTI Urban Rifle, Warrendale, PA, Mark LoDico, mrlodico@advancedpainmedicine.com

25-26 July 20 DTI Low-Light Shooting, Handgun and Rifle, Morristown, MN, Rolf Penzel, rolf@onedefense.net

8-9 Aug 20 DTI Urban Rifle, Sturgis, MI, Jeff Brazo, pm2brazo@frontier.com

8-9 Aug 20 DTI Women's Defensive Handgun, Sturgis, MI, Jeff Brazo, pm2brazo@frontier.com

15-16 Aug 20 DTI Defensive Handgun, Kalispell, MT, Will Parker, will@fmgw.net

29-30 Aug 20 DTI Instructor's Course, Manchester, NH, Bob Boilard, bboilard@defensivestrategies.org

11-13 Sept 20 (Fri-Sun) DTI Off-Body Carry Instructor Course, Nunn, CO, V Farnam, vk.farnam@gmail.com

11-12 Sept 20 (Fri-Sat) DTI Urban Rifle, Lehi, UT, Paul Seyfried, pseyfried@utahsheltersystems.com

19-20 Sept 20 DTI Urban Rifle, Kankakee, IL, Lori, lori@isra.org

26-27 Sept 20 DTI Urban Rifle, Victoria, TX, Dr Dennis Tobin, wdtobinmd@yahoo.com

26-27 Sept 20 DTI Defensive Handgun, Victoria, TX, Dr Dennis Tobin, wdtobinmd@yahoo.com

3-4 Oct 20 DTI Urban Rifle, Sussex, NJ, Bill Hollar, bhollar5281@gmail.com

10-11 Oct 20 DTI Urban Rifle, South Lake Tahoe, NV, Mike Bradford, mikeb@lakesideinn.com

17-18 Oct 20 DTI Women's Defensive Handgun, Nashville, TN, Art Cason, acason@royalrangeusa.com

24-25 Oct 20 DTI Urban Rifle, Aspen, CO, Terry Hale, terry@sternhale.com

7-8 Nov 20 DTI Urban Rifle, Columbia, SC, John Warsaw, jwarsaw@windstream.net

7-8 Nov 20 DTI Women's Defensive Handgun, Columbia, SC, , John Warsaw, jwarsaw@windstream.net

5 Dec 20 DTI Urban Rifle, El Paso, TX, Rick Farnam, rickfarnam@gmail.com